Call us at 844-500-WEST (9378)   |   Volunteer Login

Board of Directors

George Sehi, Ph.D. Chair

Executive Director for University Relations
Warren County Educational Service Center
Lebanon, Ohio
george.sehi@womenwalkingwest.org

Dwight Packard, JD Vice-Chair

Attorney at Law
Graydon
West Chester, Ohio
dpackard@graydon.com

Sherry Taylor, Treasurer

President & CEO
Mason Deerfield Chamber
Mason, Ohio
staylor@madechamber.org

Irina Davis, Secretary

Senior Sales Representative
Novo Nordisk
Lebanon, Ohio
irka9@hotmail.com

Rick Casey

Executive Director of Market
J.P. Morgan Chase
Cincinnati, OH
rcasey65@yahoo.com

Carey Curtis

U.S.Bank Regional President
Community Banking Division
Cincinnati, Ohio
carey.curtis@usbank.com

Marian Glancy, Ph.D.

Provost
Antioch University Midwest
Yellow Springs, OH
mglancy@antioch.edu

Daniel Hall, JD, Ed.D.

Professor/Chair
Department of Justice and Community Studies
Miami University-Hamilton Campus
Hamilton, Ohio
hallslaw@yahoo.com

Shannon Isom

President/CEO
YWCA
Dayton, Ohio
sisom@ywcadayton.org

Jean Leverone

Vice President
Leverone and Associates
Cincinnati, Ohio
jeanl@leveronecpa.com

Vijaya Reddy, MD

Internal Medicine/Geriatric
West Chester Hospital
UC Health Women’s Center
West Chester, Ohio
drvjaya@hotmail.com

Janice Walker, Ph.D.

Vice President
Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
Xavier University
Cincinnati, Ohio
walkerj@xavier.edu

Tessa Xuan

Executive Director
Greater Cincinnati Chinese Chamber of Commerce
Cincinnati, Ohio
tessa@china-midwest.com